Hardrock MMA Flyweight Title

3. Alex Traughber won title at HRMMA  112 on November 23rd, 2019

2.  Cody Gabelman won title at Hardrock MMA 55 on March 30th, 2013

1.  Bryce Petoskey won title at Hardrock MMA 32 on March 26th, 2011

E-mail: HRMMA@yahoo.com Tel: 2703076442 Fax for Contracts and Bloodwork: 5026963938

We are in no way affiliated with Hard Rock Cafe.